Obituaries

 

John Dzina North Tonawanda


Visitation Saturday, December 14, 2019 2-5 PM at Hamp Funeral Home   Memorial Service Saturday, December 14, 2019 5 PM at Hamp Funeral Home   John S. Dzina, age 79, of North...

Gloria Burns Town of Tonawanda


Visitation Friday, December 6, 2019 2-4 & 6-8 PM at Hamp Funeral Home   Memorial Service Saturday, December 7, 2019 11 AM at Tonawanda Church of Christ   Gloria (nee Holton)...

Ruth Frederick Tonawanda


Visitation Tuesday, November 26, 2019 12-1 PM at Hamp Funeral Home   Funeral Tuesday, November 26, 2019 1 PM at Hamp Funeral Home   Ruth (nee Lavery) Frederick, age 95, of...

Elizabeth Fedeson North Tonawanda


Visitation Saturday, November 23, 2019 10 - 11 AM at Hamp Funeral Home   Memorial Service Saturday, November 23, 2019 11 AM at Hamp Funeral Home   Elizabeth (nee Smith) Fedeson,...

Kris Summerville Tonawanda


Kris J. Summerville, age 56, of Tonawanda, died Monday, November 11, 2019 at Northgate Health Care Facility in Wheatfield. Born July 18, 1963 in North Tonawanda, he was a lifelong resident of the...

Joseph Barry Town of Tonawanda


Visitation Wednesday, November 13, 2019 4-6 PM at Hamp Funeral Home   Memorial Service Wednesday, November 13, 2019 6 PM at Hamp Funeral Home   Joseph E. Barry, age 75, of the...

James Balling North Tonawanda


Visitation Sunday, November 10, 2019 2-5 PM at Hamp Funeral Home   Funeral Sunday, November 10, 2019 5 PM at Hamp Funeral Home   James A. Balling, age 68, of North Tonawanda,...

John Franasiak Cocoa Beach, Florida


Memorial Mass Saturday, November 2, 2019 11 AM at St. Francis Chapel   John M. Franasiak, age 86, of Cocoa Beach, Florida, formerly of Tonawanda, died Tuesday, September 10, 2019, after a...

Ronald Wilkins Tonawanda


Visitation Tuesday, November 5, 2019 4-7 PM at Hamp Funeral Home   Memorial Service Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 PM at Hamp Funeral Home   Ronald W. Wilkins, age 84, of Tonawanda,...

Mary Lou Summerville Tonawanda


Visitation Tuesday, October 29, 2019 4-7 PM at Hamp Funeral Home   Funeral Tuesday, October 29, 2019 7 PM at Hamp Funeral Home   Mary Lou (nee Hunt) Summerville, age 87, of...
© 2019 Hamp Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS