Obituaries

 

Mary Choate


Visitation Sunday, March 26, 2017 3-6 PM at Hamp Funeral Home ...

Maria Niziolek


Funeral Mass Monday, March 27, 2017 10 AM at St. Francis...

James Copella


Visitation Monday, March 20, 2017 2-6 PM at Hamp Funeral...

Francis Robert Juliano


Visitation Sunday, March 19, 2017 2-6 PM at Hamp Funeral...

Thaddeus "Ted" Rudzinski


Thaddeus "Ted" Rudzinski, age 87, of North Tonawanda died suddenly on Tuesday, March 14, 2017 at Buffalo General Hospital. Born April 23, 1929 in North Tonawanda, he was the son of the...

Beth Muth


Memorial Service Saturday, March 25, 2017 11 AM at First United...

Michelle Bryans


Visitation Sunday, March 12, 2017 2-6 PM at Hamp Funeral...

Gail Morris


Visitation Thursday, March 9, 2017 2-4 & 6-8 PM at Hamp...

Elaine Trimper


Funeral Mass Saturday, February 25, 2017 10 AM at St. Francis...

Genevieve Jean Rosinski


Memorial Mass Tuesday, March 28, 2017 10 AM at St. Francis...
© 2017 Hamp Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS