Obituaries

 

Ronald McEldowney


Memorial Service Saturday, April 28, 2018 11 AM at Grove Street...

E. Daniel Bors, Jr.


Funeral Mass Tuesday, April 17, 2018 12 Noon at St. Francis...

Draga Swagel


Draga (nee Smilinich) Swagel, age 84, of Tonawanda, died unexpectedly on Saturday, April 14, 2018 at DeGraff Memorial Hospital in North Tonawanda. Born July 8, 1933 in Tonawanda, she was the...

David Deyell


Visitation Friday, April 13, 2018 4-8 PM at Hamp Funeral...

Sharon McCleary


Visitation Thursday, April 12, 2018 4-7 PM at Hamp Funeral...

Carmella Reinhardt


Visitation Monday, April 9, 2018 4-8 PM at Hamp Funeral...

Taylor Eckstein


Memorial Service Friday, April 6, 2018 11 AM at Immanuel Lutheran...

Juan Morales


Visitation Wednesday, April 11, 2018 4-8 PM at Hamp Funeral...

Donald Coles


Visitation Sunday, April 8, 2018 2-5 PM at Hamp Funeral...

Sister Ann Frances Hemberger, S.S.M.N.


Memorial Mass Wednesday, April 4, 2018 11:30 AM at St. Mary Center...
© 2018 Hamp Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS