Obituaries

 

Alice Ritter


Alice Ritter lived a full life.  After a courageous fight, she passed on August 7, 2017 at the age of 84.  Born in Chester, Pennsylvania on March 23, 1933 to Harvey & Rosanna (nee...

Catherine Salzman


​Visitation ​Tuesday, August 15, 2017 4-8 PM at Hamp...

Allan Kuhn


Funeral Mass Wednesday, August 9, 2017 10 AM at St. Francis...

Daniel Quenneville


Memorial Service Saturday, August 5, 2017 10 AM at Grove Street...

Frederick Becker


Visitation Tuesday, August 1, 2017 2-4 & 6-8 PM at Hamp...

Larry Little


Memorial Service Saturday, July 29, 2017 2 PM at Clinton Park...

George Cross


Memorial Visitation Monday, July 17, 2017 4-7 PM at Hamp...

Bernadine Heim


Visitation Wednesday, July 12, 2017 2-4 & 5-8 PM at Hamp...

Deborah Berdzik


Memorial Gathering Thursday, July 13, 2017 After 3 PM at Hamp...

Sylvia Galas


Visitation at Hamp Funeral Home Sunday, July 9 from 4-7 PM Monday, July 10 from 2-4 & 6-8 PM Funeral Mass Tuesday, July 11, 2017 11 AM at St. Timothy R.C. Church   ...
© 2017 Hamp Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS